You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life || The Diary Game || 28.05.21 - Back to exercise Habits, STEEMIT 3D LOGO, A Funny MEME

in Best of India3 years ago

I ate the khandwi some days back. It was my first time and made my bhabhi. She learned and tried.
The logo you made is amazing. I also want to use it.

And in last actifit, I uninstalled that but after seeing your activity I'm going to reinstall it. For now I use pedometer step counter.
Nice diary from your side, keep posting.
Thank you

Sort:  

Surely you can use the logo created by me. #actifit rewards Afit tokens for the physical activity we do. Moreover, Afit and Afitx tokens are going to be listed on Binance next month.@ashubaba01

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67