Better Life || The diary game 01.06.2021 || Green Day

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys

How are you all?

I hope everyone is healthy.

MORNING

As it was night shift duty, I reach home from the office at 08:30 after buying some vegetables and fruits mid-way to home. I usually buy vegetable and fruit while coming back home from anywhere, mostly from the office. After that, I had a shower and then had breakfast (Roti, Tea, Bhavanagri GHATIYA). It was delicious as usual.

1) Delicious Breakfast (Roti, Tea, Gathiya )
breakfast.jpg

After that, I completed the most awaited book IKIGAI today. It was fun reading such a book. I will summarize this book to you guys some other day.

green line.jpg

AFTERNOON

Due to the covid situation, we take extra precautions to wash the vegetable or anything that we carry home thoroughly. It took a lot of time to do that so we decided to have only fruits in today's lunch and we did as well.

2) Delicious Fruits - As a Lunch

Lunch: Mango, Sapodilla, Apple, Kiwi, Banana and Pomegranate

After lunch, I had a powerful nap for 3 hours until 16:00 hrs. When I woke up I got green tea made by my better half. I brought Lipton green tea yesterday to just give it a try. I was so horrible in taste. I mean how people manage to have it. So bitter and no other taste at all. But still keeping in view to health, I will have it regularly from today onwards.

3) Tasted Lipton Green - it was horrible in taste

As the newly brought green leafy vegetables (spinach and Fenugreek) to be cleaned and plucked. We set ourself in front of TV, started the newly released MAHARANI web series. We started watching it and cleaning and cutting down the spinach and Fenugreek altogether. It was fun though.

4) Watched a few episodes of the Newly released MAHARANI web series on SonyLIV
breeak.jpg

green line.jpg

EVENING

It was 19:00 hrs to complete the task cleaning and all. After that, I did some cycling, had tomatoes soup, and then had Fenugreek Sabji with Bhakhri and milk as a dinner. I love the Sabji of Fenugreek.

5) Today's Dinner - Elixir Fenugreek Sabji, Bhakhri and Milk

lunch.jpg

After dinner, we went up to the terrace and walk for half an hour to complete the task of reaching 10 k steps on #actifit fitness app. In fact, it was close to 11 k steps when we reach home at 22:30 hrs.

That's it guys

Have a great day ahead

green line.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures and The diary games.
Thank you For giving your precious time to my Diarygame

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Cc:-
@neerajkr03
@starlord28
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@ace108
@fortunex
@sacred-agent
@beemerang
@bestofindia

green line.jpg

stay home stay safe green.jpg

green line.jpg

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side. I see you have got a variety of fruits on your side. That's nice.
#affable

Ya some time fruits are great for health

Your Breakfast,lunch and Dinner food is very healthy and Tasty one.

Yes I know lipton green Tea is very harrible to took,Thats why add Little bit green tea powder at starting untill you like its Taste,Yhen after slowly increse adding green tea powder.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable #india

Thank you @lavanyalakshman for suggestions about green tea

Always welcome

[ ATTENTION!]

The user @steembots.info was blacklisted due to his involvement in:

  • Farming operations.

Be careful!



How to secure your account
Report any suspicious behavior on Steem Sentinels
Need help? Reach us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98