❤️THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem |18th June 2021 ❤️

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends,
I hope you all are doing well.
Thank you for your huge support.


😄 Morning Updates 😄


Today I woke up around 7 Am. I made my bed and went to the balcony and did some exercise. After that, I drank hot water with honey. I took a bath and had breakfast. After breakfast, I turned on my laptop and started my office work.


☀️ Afternoon Updates ☀️


In the afternoon I had lunch at 1.30 pm. I logged in to my Steemit account. Checked some other author’s posts also posted my pending post. Nowadays I didn’t get time to use my social accounts because of work stress but whenever I get Little time I logged in to my Steemit account and post will try my best to upload all posts as soon as possible and participate in various competitions. After posting I again started my work.


😄 Evening Updates 😄


In the evening I turned off my laptop and had some snacks. I played ludo for a while with mom. For dinner, I ordered Matar paneer and Roti. I had my dinner at 10 pm. After dinner, I logged in to my Steemit account and posted my pending post. Then I read a novel for a while and went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.45.55 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.45.54 AM.jpeg


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@duckling

Sort:  

Heyy @duckling, You have told yourself that your day is better than that. And stress is a part of life. you should not overdo it. You should enjoy your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45