❤️THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem |16th June 2021 ❤️

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends,
I hope you all are doing well.
Thank you for your huge support.


😄 Morning Updates 😄


Today there was heavy rain outside and also a little bit cold. I woke up around 8 Am. I made bed and did basic exercises at home. I took a shower and had my breakfast. Then I started my office work.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-25 at 11.36.16 PM.jpeg


☀️ Afternoon Updates ☀️


In the afternoon I had lunch at 1.30 pm. then I started my Steemit account and checked some beautiful post after that I write some my pending post


😄 Evening Updates 😄


In the evening I finished my office work at 7 pm. Then I watched some reels on Instagram. Played ludo for while. Then had dinner at 10 pm. After dinner, I sat for a while in the balcony and read the novel. Then I went to sleep


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@duckling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46