Betterlife | The Diary Game : 11 December 2021

in Best of India2 years ago

20211211_202552_0000.png

So finally today the day has come which I was eagerly waiting for. Today is my last exam, although it is going to be very easy but exam is exam. My placement journey rests on this exam. If I get less marks in it, then I am finished.

The exam is going to be online and will take place at 10 AM. And I was prepared for this, so today I am gonna sleep till late. So I followed what I had planned for today. I woke up at 8 in the morning, then headed to the bathroom to freshen up and brush.

Later, I got ready to go to University, had breakfast and left. I had reached the college before time, afterwards I went to the exam room and took my seat. This is a soft skill development exam which was done online, many students of my course were sitting together. I was also with my friend.

IMG20211211100100.jpg

At the Exam room | Online on the exam portal of GLA University

Later on, I got busy doing my exam, and completed it on time. And finally I am free from today. After that, I spent time with my friends and went home around 1 in the afternoon. After lunch, I spent most of the afternoon session sleeping. Really, got a good sleep at this time.

Evening time was nothing special for me, I just lay in bed and was busy watching anime. It's 8:18 pm now and I'm writing today's diary. To be honest, I have nothing special for the last few days.

So that's all from my side. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your activities of the day with us brother.

Last day of exam and after exam everyone is getting better filling may be you feeling freely.
Thanks for sharing with us stay connected borhter.

#affable

#india

Brother i want became a delegator so how can i do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93