You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consolidated List of Spammers/Plagiarists(Repeat Offenders)-- Date- 03/04/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

I think they mean to create another steem account for publishing those lists, so they can upvote and delegate to this account. So start to think the name for this account that will be fear of by those incoming spammers/plagiarists 😄

Sort:  

I found this but the links doesn't work 😥

https://steemit.com/steem/@cron/how-to-create-account-with-delegation-using-steemconnect-com

Thanks for you help @cryptokannon - do I need another phone number to create another account? If not, I'll plough on but I thought I did.

Mosquito squisher doesn't quite cut it. I wonder if PLAGIARIST DESTROYER brings a hint of fear 🤣

Sorry @sapwood, @bestofindia - I've inadvertently hijacked your thread!!

you may use one of steem blockchain top witness @justyy to create an account https://steemyy.com/reg.php or I have ticket for create steem account for free too. You will have to change the master password after that and also the recovery account.

Form completed, thank you 👍 Now have to wait for account details in an email. @justyy doesn't say how to buy him/her a coffee.

I went with "endingplagiarism" - not as fear filling as would be befitting but character limits dictate things 🙂

My alter-ego is up and running - https://steemit.com/@endingplagiarism

I've quoted some of your text from achievement 3 for the cover image - let me know if you'd rather I didn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65