You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 19/08/2020 | 17th Diary Entry

Kadhi a very popular dish in Rajastan. When I had a tour to Rajastan back in 2016, I went to eat samosa in a stall, they served it with kadhi. I never used to have that kind of expreinced previously. I was hesitant to even eat that, Just thought instead of red chutney or chole how can one take samosa with kadhi. At last my friend told me to mange with hat, to my surprise I never had ever experienced such delicious kadhi. Then I realized I am in Rajastan and that is why it is so delicious.

You hands are very professionally decorated with mehendi & looking beautiful too.

#onepercent #india

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67