You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I Becoming?

in Best of India3 years ago

Well ego is one of the human natures in every person it totally depends upon you how to handle it . In my early 20-25 age i also had this but when i started making my career, I met so many people who were of different countries and different financial stages that my way of thinking changed a lot.
well i hope it was very good for me as now i believe down to earth person and who is attached with his roots will never fail in life.
god bless u & tc

Sort:  

True, will age and experience of life we learn many things and our perspective changes. As we mature we understand the depths of life.
A grounded person will have a more balanced life and as you say rightly will not fail in life.
Thank you for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37