You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Diary Author | Contest | My Entry

in Best of India โ€ข 4 years ago

First of all thank you so much @randulakoralage for selecting me as your favorite diary author. ๐Ÿ˜ I am so glad to read this post ๐Ÿ™Š You know better about my daily routine and all the things you have mentioned are 100% true ๐Ÿ’ช

The first thing, she doesn't wake up early if she does not go to university.

Of course. I wake up late if I don't go to the university.

And she has a cat, honestly, I don't remember a name, most probably it will be "Kitty" the usual name we all use for cats.

Don't care about that. Actually it hasn't any special name and I called him different names at different times ๐Ÿ˜…

Anyway I strongly agree with all the facts that you mentioned here and I appreciate your task very much. ๐Ÿ˜ Love you so much Ran โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ Nice. So it is fair that I don't know your cat's name. Thank you for approving.โ™ฅ๏ธ

At least there is something that you don't know @randulakoralage ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 4 years agoย 

I play S.H๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sh?

ย 4 years agoย 

sherlock holmes.๐Ÿ˜‹

Gotcha, very much observant huh๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you for responding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41