You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The existing problem interface and a proposal to bring a network/community effect to optimize the existing resources

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

I would like to delegate my 4 SP to @bestofindia . Should I follow any procedures or just delegate to @bestofindia . Kindly explain . Also as I am currently delegating the balance of 20 SP to a voting bot profile , will that be any ineligibility in getting curators reward every month on @bestofindia or curation from @steemcurator01 on this community ? Also it will be good if any one could tell me how to make use of privileges in and outside the community . I couldn't make use of anything yet.
@sapwood
@rishabh99946
@steemcurator01
@bestofindia

Sort:  

@sapwood
I expect a reply ! :)

Hi @ansaf

Thank you for delegating 4 SP. Although the amount of 4 SP is too little to generate any visible curation reward, it's still okay as we are here for a objective to groom indian talents.

I will also come up with a detailed structure for your better understanding.

You will get your delegator reward for delegating this 4 SP on a monthly basis. But if you want to gain access to other privilleges you need to be active, consistent in engagement, post daily, participate in programs and challenges. The idea is to build an active, vibrant community from India.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95