You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of India community Updates regarding many concerns.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello, @bestofindia team,

Without going to what has unfolded here, I would only like to make a claim to my delegation reward. I continue to delegate 1.5K of steem power to this community and so far there is no announcement which suggests that delegation reward won't be paid to delegators thereby meaning we are entitled to what is due to us. Please pay reward without further delay.

Regards,

Cc:
@rishabh99946
@starlord28
@prakhar9675
@dharamps

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hello @aasifwani. I have stepped down from the MOD position for a while now. I have been calling out this issue with BOI and the moment I couldn't see any changes, I decided to stop. I have now moved on to focus on my developer role here on Steem. If you don't hear back from any of the other 3, I would highly suggest that you remove your delegation.

Back when I was a MOD, I was informed that the power-down would stop once the delegator rewards are distributed. However, since that did not happen I decided to exit.

PS: None of the funds that are currently being drained out of BOI have been transferred to me. I haven't received all the delegation rewards either. Additionally, for the time period, I was a MOD here in BOI, I only had access to the posting key and nothing else. Now I don't have control over any keys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46