MarketFriday- Hats and reflectionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hats and reflections
Hello friends, another Friday with #MarketFriday of that woman's sky that is
@dswigle

Today I have not been able to take the photos within the store since it is very exclusive and I doubt they will let me in to photograph.
But as you lose them with what I like, from summer to winter to get into the sea and not wet your beautiful hair, so I photographed the window and of course everything is reflected, so we have hats with windows and walls,
But they are beautiful and I wanted to teach them for the market.

IMG_8443 copia.jpg

IMG_8456 copia.jpg

IMG_8449 copia.jpg

IMG_8454 copia.jpg

IMG_8451 copia.jpg

IMG_8445 copia.jpg

IMG_8446 copia.jpg

IMG_844copia.jpg

Our typical hat for men is the berets we call txapela, and only worn by the elderly and at some parties.
IMGP4030.jpg

IMGP4042.jpg
I also have some of the old ladies.

IMG_0938.jpg

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
IMG_0940.jpg
happy market day
IMGP8171.jpg

IMGP9025.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png


ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
7

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @txatxy!
@txatxy will receive 0.46294538 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.30863025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @txatxy, your post successfully recieved 0.46294538 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.30863025 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.450 which ranks you at #4710 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 254 places in the last three days (old rank 4456).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 78 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Steemit has shut me out all week (since Friday) by now allowing me to post anything! Not even comments. I tried Steempeak and it said my password or user name was not correct!! Seriously? I spent 6 house last night trying to post this weeks and ended up posting by none of the pictures would open, so I edited it.

Suffice to say, it was a pain!

But, let me say that your post was sweet and beautiful and always so well written. I am sorry that I did not get to yours on time, and for that, I apologize! Things have been crazy here on the platform and I hope it gets a little better!

In the meantime, please know that I appreciate your support and #Steemitlove and I hope you know how sorry I am!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54