You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday- Hats and reflections

in Market Friday4 years ago

Steemit has shut me out all week (since Friday) by now allowing me to post anything! Not even comments. I tried Steempeak and it said my password or user name was not correct!! Seriously? I spent 6 house last night trying to post this weeks and ended up posting by none of the pictures would open, so I edited it.

Suffice to say, it was a pain!

But, let me say that your post was sweet and beautiful and always so well written. I am sorry that I did not get to yours on time, and for that, I apologize! Things have been crazy here on the platform and I hope it gets a little better!

In the meantime, please know that I appreciate your support and #Steemitlove and I hope you know how sorry I am!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18