You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Forwards To Enjoying Being Stuck - Daily D00k13 Day 14 IAAC

in DTube4 years ago

Great Video! Just back from Minnesota for Christmas visiting my hometown and my folks, and I miss the snow and cold, but I am a Texas transplant for 5 years now and still have issues taking the +100F summers. Stay warm and stay safe.

Sort:  

Thanks dude 👍 yea the weather here seems to be shifting that way also, mild winter and hot summer but not like Texas. I have found over the years I am adapted to climatize quickly... eg I was a baker for 10 years and never realized how hard it was for others till one freak heat wave I was literally dragging bodies out of the bakery 😅 never liked being hot or cold but I can handle it better than most 👍

Sadly no snow yet 👀 keeping a look to the mountain cams 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46