Looking Forwards To Enjoying Being Stuck - Daily D00k13 Day 14 IAAC

in DTube4 years ago


With a weather prediction of snow to hit Victoria Canada I find myself looking forwards to what this may bring. Sad to say this is the only serious call for snow for here in Victoria this entire winter. I look forwards to the winter season just for the snow and have had little opportunity to enjoy it in previous years. Even the years we have had a good snow fall I failed to enjoy the fleeting moment being preoccupied most often with work. This year is different being off work. Though I am available I am not in a great condition to take a fall in snow and icy conditions.

Waiting all year you better believe the car is well prepared for nearly any situation. I wait patiently for news of snow fall further up island with plans to take a drive to venture and explore, find that epic winter on the west coast shot....

Playing with software:

All Related Software Links:

ChromaCam (Lifetime Purchase $29.99) - https://personifyinc.com/products/chromacam
VoiceMeeter Banana (Free, optional donation please do) - https://vb-audio.com/Voicemeeter/banana.htm
OBS - https://obsproject.com/
ReaPlugs OBS Audio Plugin - https://www.reaper.fm/reaplugs/
Free OBS WebCam LUT - https://obsproject.com/forum/resources/free-lut-filter-pack.594/

This video I further play with my software setup. Using ChromaCam for background blurring again with OBS A-sync plugin to match audio lag from VoiceMeeter Banana & Cable virtual devices. I needed to lower my FPS in OBS, on my camera, and in ChromaCam to 25 FPS for reduced glitching at smoothest video. Sadly only after recording, editing and further playing back after upload did I notice the sound quality issue of my voice. Much research and I found the solution, frequency and bitrate. Setting 48000 Hz and 1024 Bitrate on all devices used completely solved the issue, you will notice a drastic difference in the next video and upcoming streams 🙌

Let Me Know Your Thoughts In The Comments Below

Is the some question you have been wanting to ask? Do you have suggestions for me? Wish to collaborate? Simply have something to say? I read, reply, and vote all quality engagements!

That’s It, @D00k13 OUT!!!

My Links

Referrals - https://d00k13.com/link/
Contact - [email protected]

#dtube #onelovedtube #iamalivechallenge #hiveislive #snow #winter #driving #preperation


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Great Video! Just back from Minnesota for Christmas visiting my hometown and my folks, and I miss the snow and cold, but I am a Texas transplant for 5 years now and still have issues taking the +100F summers. Stay warm and stay safe.

Thanks dude 👍 yea the weather here seems to be shifting that way also, mild winter and hot summer but not like Texas. I have found over the years I am adapted to climatize quickly... eg I was a baker for 10 years and never realized how hard it was for others till one freak heat wave I was literally dragging bodies out of the bakery 😅 never liked being hot or cold but I can handle it better than most 👍

Sadly no snow yet 👀 keeping a look to the mountain cams 😎

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38