You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London’s only beach… is it worth it ?

in DTubelast year

I saw these whales early on when I joined steemit as I got invited to a private chat group prob as I was one of only women back then and they just laugh at downvoting newbies and taking their rep to 0 it’s a game for them, that platform is like satanic tbh lol stay away imo

But even on a more rational level it’s pointless to invest time and building in platforms where a couple of ppl can just stop you making any income it’s just a waste of time long term it’s why I’m wary of putting too much into steemit too as the downvotes no doubt will come when crypto is higher. I feel safe on blurt like it’s free and open other than that I think I’ve gone back to thinking maybe YouTube and tik tok and the lot of those platforms are not that bad after all lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55