Singing Tilaluha by SB19 (@tegoshei Song Cover)

in DTube5 years ago (edited)




Hey friends! @tegoshei is back on DTube. :) I'll try to post stuff here again. It's going to be really random, though.

As for this video, you'll see me singing a cover of SB19's Tilaluha. Check my previous post to know more about them.

I'm not a good singer, so watch it at your own risk. lol I miss making videos, so when I get more time... expect me to show myself here. :) Thanks a lot!

I hope the video won't damage your eardrums much. Until next time!



Credits to
Karaoke VIDEO LINK from
Angelito Manicsicon YouTube.
ORIGINAL SONG LINK from SB19 Official on YouTube.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @tegoshei.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thanks... :) By the way, I still haven't received my CATS... Would you mind checking the transaction for me, please? Have a great one! <3

ESTM Boosting refund to @tegoshei!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Not posted from eSteem apps.
2. Already curated by eSteem team.
3. Need bit more improvement on quality of post.
4. Might be too old post.
5. User already received vote in last couple hours, you can try boosting again afterwhile.
Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

oops... I didn't know the post should be done using eSteem... Thanks for the info! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49