You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ▶️ Going Fiat Free With Content Creator Joel Valenzuela | EP#307

in DTube4 years ago

As much as I would like to live and transact entirely on crypto, sadly this is not possible here in Malaysia. There are zero crypto debit cards that I can order, and no merchants around me accept them. There are several listings on merchant maps, but they are not reputable so I doubt the merchants (which are located far from where I live) still accept them today.

So the only thing I can spend crypto on are virtual products (VPNs etc)

Sort:  

Did you catch the part where he said there are websites you can check out that convert crypto into gift cards

 4 years ago 

Too bad no one sells gift cards for crypto that is valid for use in my area :\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30