Human Side- wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion (Wav-Legion)

in DTube4 years ago


Original Song: Human Side
Producer/Musician/Mixing/Mastering: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter/Visuals: Shavon Bonnie Legion
www.wav-legion.com

Lyrics

I came down to earth
I heard you calling
a billion miles and your voice beguiled
and I started falling
I stretch across the ocean
I stretch across the sky
I opened up my arms to the devil's charms
and let the angels fly
I was more than curious
I could follow you there
I would jump inside a black hole wide
and I could hardly care
they say it's dangerous cause you could never know
but I say its fine I'll dream one more time
and let the whole thing blow

this is all about my contribution to my human side
and there is no excuse for your retribution
cause the devil lied its all inside
he's just your mind

I came down to earth
cause my heart was calling
forever miles through the streets of wild
and the forest falling
I stretched across the ocean
I stretched across the sky
the light it smiled as life beguiled
and let the angels fly
cause we were more than curious
that if could follow us there
we could jump inside a mountain wide
so let the fire beware
they say it's unwise but you could never know
when you stare inside forever eyes
you watch the whole thing blow

and this is all about my contribution to my human side
there's no excuse for your retribution
cause the devil lied its all inside
he's just your mind

oh oh see them fly
it's just your mind
it's just your mind
oh oh waters rise
adjust your eyes
adjust your mind
oh oh feeling time
close your eyes
it's just your mind
oh oh
one behind forever eyes
it's just your mind

www.wav-legion.com

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/bonnielegionandwavdr/human-side
Listen on Spotify


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hey Bonnie thanks for the jamming music you provide @soundlegion Enjoyed.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much for your support on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44