Dtube is Making Me Afib, Part III

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

Finally, the last “deleted” post. We’re almost there. Art on the elevator. Thank you for being patient. I won’t attempt Dtube again until I am absolutely certain it won’t post blanks on Steemit.

I am so sorry for the mistake!

2018.3.WomenPrison.jpg

Two People Upon Learning the Ratio of Men to Women in Prison and Not Able to Form An Opinion 2018. Acrylic on canvas, 24 x 18"

2018.3.DoNotKnow.jpg

I Do Not Know Anything 2018. Acrylic on canvas, 16 x 20"

2018.3.Rose.jpg

My Beautiful Rose 2018. Acrylic on canvas, 16 x 20"

Thank you Steemit for your patience with my ineptitude!

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you. I guess mistakes can turn out all right:)

hey! take a look at this! The Therapy Librarian reached Ibiza! https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/therapy-librarian-escapes-the-cold

Don’t open it!

Just kidding:)

Omg, I felt something special about this piece,it beautiful even if beauty is not the main focus,it also really meaningful 👏👏👏👏👌👌

I don’t know which painting you are speaking of, but they’re all from a similar style I do from time to time. Thank you!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64