One day at Architect's Square || Daily Vlog

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


A few days back I have written a post called Maydan Arkhitektoriv (МАЙДАН АРХІТЕКТОРІВ) where I have discussed the seven wonders of Kharkiv city. In this video, I am going to show the exact place, there was a noise pollution as well because renovation work was ongoing but I hope you will enjoy my video.

I have filmed this video 10 days back but now Kharkiv is fully lockdown...


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...




▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Keep up the good work and stay safe my friend 🤝 !BEER !trdo

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @priyanarc!
@priyanarc will receive 0.41783850 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.27855900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you...

No my friend 🤝 stay safe

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @priyanarc!
@priyanarc will receive 1.95536025 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.30357350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @priyanarc, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @priyanarc, your post successfully recieved 2.37319875 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.278559 TRDO curation
@theshaki earned : 1.3035735 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81