PRETTY NICE🧾♥ MicroVlog: This Ain't Pretty.

in DTube5 years ago


PRETTY NICE MICRO VLOG: IM CALLING IT QUITS. ITS JUST TOO MUCH ALREADY. I GIVE UP. TGIS PAIN IS SO RIDICULOUS. MY MEDICAL RECORDS ARE SO RIDICULOUS. NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TO LIVE LIKE THIS. NO ONE.

I'm so tired you guys and while I'm usually up beat and positive, I'm telling everyone now, its catching up to me. People are so fake today, from family and friends to the doctors and honestly, I just don't care to be social anymore. My life isn't easy but when everything is just too much you have to say to yourself, "is what I am doing whats right for me?" If I move, its all over for the day, the moment I move my mouth, its all over for the day; it doesn't whp, what, where when or why. Only the te I wake up from being flat all night, for me to unravel it within the first hour of my day. Rest, you say? I have. I've laid flat in a hospital for 2 weeks. Not even two weeks of rest will ever fix all the shit these doctors have left me with. I'm just done. Im sorry. When life starts only giving you an hour per 4 hours laying down... you start to realize not only the crazy situations but crazy people are just not worth it. Not worth my only good hour a day. It doesn't matter if I'm mad, happy. It doesn't pock an emotion. My body start tearing apart every day and I just can't take it anymore. If you don't know whats wrong its because you've never watched or read my post. Im not joking here. I'm dealing with serious shit. Shit that could be fixed. Look up past post videos to catch up. I'll be leaving Instagram up so that everything I've been though can be archived. But I won't be signed in or active..sorry. I just Cannot handle Living a fake life because what I go through in between the shots no one could ever imagine and yet everybody thinks they know my life judged on those shots.


In the video I am eating incredibles THC and CBD gummy I have to take to now. But my pain has increased. They're great, there bit sour if you put the sugar on it, and make sure you don't put the sugar on all of them and then close them up. The sugar liquefies them somewhat. So you have to do it on each one as you eat them.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

It is true that no one can ever know what you are going through. Pain is a silent beast that eats at us without remorse. There is no comfort in that someone hurts worse or less... there is only you and your journey with that beast. Move if you can, breath because you have no choice. All my heart and hope for you to find resilience. ✊

Sweetheart. I have absolutely no clue as to what you are going through. I have been pretty healthy and yes, even being a fat middle-aged man, in fairly good health. My skin cancer does not hurt, but I know it is there.

You must do what is right for you. I get it. Yet? You have blessed many people love. A great many folks care about you (I state the obvious). If I could take your pain upon myself, I would.

We all have our crosses to bear. Life is not easy. Not a rose garden. I watch and listen to my sister everyday because I am her sounding board. She will not share her physical and emotional pain with many in the family, but me.

I have no words to comfort you. Even though I am a control freak and can not fix what is going on with you. Know this, young lady, you are loved. Never forget that and hold on to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54