You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRETTY NICE🧾♥ MicroVlog: This Ain't Pretty.

in DTube4 years ago

Sweetheart. I have absolutely no clue as to what you are going through. I have been pretty healthy and yes, even being a fat middle-aged man, in fairly good health. My skin cancer does not hurt, but I know it is there.

You must do what is right for you. I get it. Yet? You have blessed many people love. A great many folks care about you (I state the obvious). If I could take your pain upon myself, I would.

We all have our crosses to bear. Life is not easy. Not a rose garden. I watch and listen to my sister everyday because I am her sounding board. She will not share her physical and emotional pain with many in the family, but me.

I have no words to comfort you. Even though I am a control freak and can not fix what is going on with you. Know this, young lady, you are loved. Never forget that and hold on to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88