You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - What A Week!

in DTube5 years ago

Oh, yes... Mike Dell is definitely the man of luck! Gotta ask him for some good lottery numbers... I think that he won those 3-4 time IN A ROW! lol

And regarding STEEM and all the craziness, I promise I will take it easier... Because, you are right... It is about the people, and not some forks, whales or market volatility...

Sort:  

You and me both. I get frustrated with the lack of understanding the powers that be here don't understand keeping things simple...But I need to remind myself, it's 3-4 years old...And on Facebook when it was 3, the highlight was 'the Poke button' LOL

Still young here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49