Cheap pleasure

in DTube4 years ago

Today inadvertently glimpsed the price on Dabao: nine yuan. I couldn't help laughing, it was such a small item that gave us a sense of peace of mind and protected our skin from the cold wind. However, while I am happy, I can't help but think that many people buy high-priced, useless cosmetics, and then start worrying about whether there will be any problems with their bodies.
As we get older, the cost of happiness skyrocketed. This is not difficult to explain, the bigger we are, the more the smile on our face is hidden in our hearts.
When I was young, I didn't think a lot. Sometimes a sugar, a biscuit, or a bottle of milk can make me happy. It's a lot of fun for our partners to share a pack of spicy sticks. Then there are our running figures across the mountains. When you are tired, lie down and scent the wild flowers that emit fragrance. When you are thirsty, you can sneak into anyone's home and drink water. Without a mobile phone, I live well, without a TV, I also live and moisturize.
As I grew older, the friends beside me separated one by one, and finally left me alone, living in this lonely world. I became addicted to the internet, to mobile phones, computers. My brain felt more happy, but the smile on my face gradually disappeared. The pressure of learning has increased, and there has been less communication with classmates. Maybe in the same class for three years, I do n’t know who you are!
But it's not all numb. The hormones of youth always make young people feel embarrassed, confused and even obsessed. She (he) in that class always keeps you in mind. Seeing her panic, surprise, seeing her relaxed, lost, let the boring time bloom. Playing basketball with friends, wiping their youth sweat on the sports field, then a few people struggled to take a sip of water, and then sat on the playground and watched the past girls, or one or two friends took a walk and discussed the fun things in class, he, she, he The funeral, your funeral, and then the campus chase.
We learn what happiness is and how to be happy from an early age. But at my age, I still don't understand where happiness is. Especially now, as a high school student, university or society, this is a question worth thinking about. I am at the blending point of ideal and reality, the turning point of confusion and success. I became more and more panicked, and now I only have the results of exam-oriented education, and I don't know where my soul is squeezed.
This is an era of information explosion. There is a lot of information coming to you every moment, good or bad, so you are suffering and happy. Many people are obsessed with small videos. They can be watched for hours at a glance, and so are I. But an intemperate indulgence, which is not called happiness, and when you smirk, you will find that there are more tasks before you have already There is no time to finish it, and then you will shed tears of regret in the night, the next day, continue to brush the small video.
Chasing stars, I don't understand what this means, but I know its form, worshipping a certain public figure. I will worship people, but not blindly. For those who have good qualities, I will pay respect. For those who can stir ripples in my heart, I will worship. In the name of chasing stars, many people waste time and energy all day long, and never tire of it. This isn't called chasing stars, it's destroying yourself in disguise. If you really like someone, you should learn his good side instead of holding your mobile phone all day: I like you. Proper star-chasing really makes people happy. Like me, I can feel the feeling of dopamine secretion from the words and deeds of the dog brother. Excessive star chasing is just consuming life for no reason, I don't advocate it.
The purpose of consumption is happiness. If you don't feel joy, you don't need to invest too much in it. Modern people just consume too much. Even if they do n’t feel happy, they are depressed and unhappy, which loses the meaning of consumption.
Maybe cheap happiness is getting harder now, but don't give up finding happiness. It was around, just lacking a pair of eyes to find it.
Occasionally when a friend party, I will be happy to bloom, this is a very luxurious opportunity for us, the feelings between friends will not fade with time, usually busy with their own business, so We will cherish such an opportunity even more. When friends meet again, the friendship will deepen. It feels different than seeing each other often. Well, I enjoy this atmosphere more.
Learning is really an eternal topic in human history. We have to study as soon as we are born, but when we learn systematically, we are all slumped, and we ca n’t afford any interest in learning. Me too, so I have the longest investment and persistence for the longest time, and I am not happy at all.
But recently, I suddenly like studying, I like that tension, that fulfillment, why? I don't know, I just know that if I don't, I will lose everything. And I don't want to spend time in the network (mainly too food), the double-edged sword of the network may provide a platform for me to learn!
We may not be able to live in the mountains and forests of the ancients and enjoy the joy of nature, but we should have the mind of "Si is a bad room, but Wu Dexin". In this way, it is the worst situation, and we can also be optimistic.
I was thinking, smiling, and dreaming about my future days: there will be a day, holding your hand, stepping into the cherry blossoming island, the petals will fall on your face, merge with it, white with red, Red with powder. I can verse poems, you can rely on songs and harmony. Your sweet voice may heal the heartache of the world, and I am intoxicated.
Happiness is hard to find, and cheap is worthless. It was so before I met you, but it was so after I met you.
Finally share a sentence of San Mao:
Real happiness is not ecstasy or pain. At present I am very subjective. As ordinary people, enjoy the momentary joy of life, then even if we do not die, we are in heaven.
Hello my angel.
TMPSNAPSHOT1583452879495.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayunxiang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51