The Hard Work That Does Itself

in DTube3 years ago


As I wait in the car for my son to finish doing some work for our neighbor, I am feeling really inspired. I spired at the drive in him to get the job done, and done right. When I notice him struggling I see him shake it off and keep going.

How often does that apply to us. Not just the physical work, but emotional work, or spiritual work.


Thank you all for the continued encouragement through CashApp

$humblevalley


Contact us!!

[email protected]

Twitter: @simple_yeti


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

🏆 Hi @freedompoint! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @freedompoint :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83