Sing & Beatbox

in DTube3 years ago


Wassup!

Lately I've been writing long ass posts, so I thought I might do something a little bit different with a short video for the weekend.

It's been a while that I was working on nailing the beatbox and the vocal at the same time. In most case it's quite difficult to keep the tempo, having the kick on the 1, and the 3, while having your snare on the 2 and 4.

It's just a small portion of the song, but sometimes I realize that it's ok to make shorter videos, people are busy, they don't always have the time to listen to an entire song ^^, so I left the meat and potatoes only. There's a good acoustic on those stairs.

Thanks for the support, and be good y'all!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this video pal.

My pleasure!

Hey there! It would be cool if you join the whitelist initiative where you can earn 10 DTC for your entry. It's a simple task to proof that you are the owner of this channel. Please follow these instructions if you wanna join:


:) Peace, tibfox

Hey buddy!

Thanks! Here you go, check the end of the video!
https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@edprivat/lk69ukcr60q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82