snd_pstcrd {ambient modular synth patch} {mannequins mangrove & three sisters}

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Going to be posting some older content that's no longer available as I prep my new composition space for documentation. I'm also experimenting with cross-posting to Youtube in an effort to be one of many exposure vehicles for the Dtube and Steem platform. Given how easy Dtube has made it to cross post, this is a no brainer.

... when your view looks like promotional material from Requiem for a Dream. Plaits plods in lpg mode, Mannequins Mangrove and Three Sisters provide horn textures with lazy formant shaping via Make Noise Maths. Basimilus Iteritas jangles along. Miss my Varigate 8+ / Voltage Block combo and my DIY travel case.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

DO banner.jpeg

Sort:  

Haha! You went south although you're looking a little bit like Dexter in this one:P
You should head here next:

Retired these gloves, big time.

Wonderful alien vibes, cross posted to Alien art of Steem!

drumoperator, you've just received an upvote of 51% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Wonderful alien vibes, cross posting to the Alien art of Steem community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71