Tiny Planet Video: Cachoeira Das Borboletas - São Thomé Das Letras, Minas Gerais, Brazil

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

Tiny Planet Video: Cachoeira Das Borboletas - São Thomé Das Letras, Minas Gerais, Brazil


A short tiny planet video of the Cachoeira Das Borboletas - or Waterfall of Butterflies 3km from the municipality of São Thomé das Letras, in the state of Minas Gerais, southeastern Brazil. It is named this way because at certain times of the year, you can see a multitude of butterflies.

I have been unable to post video on DTube for the last few months because the platform has not allowed me to upload a thumbnail, it failed every time, so instead I decided to link it to my YouTube page.

Here's my Steemit link to my tiny planet photos: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-091-tiny-planet-cachoeira-vale-das-borboletas.


Thanks For Reading This Post. 😊🌐


Cachoeira Das Borboletas (Waterfall of Butterflies), São Thomé Das Letras, Brazil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72