The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091: Tiny Planet - Cachoeira Vale das Borboletas

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091:
Tiny Planet - Cachoeira Vale das Borboletas


Hi. Thanks for the third prize in the last landscape/seascape contest for my tiny planet photo taken at Tintagel Castle in Cornwall. This image that I would like to submit for The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091 is a tiny planet that I took at the Waterfall Valley of the Butterflies, in São Thomé das Letras, in the State of Minas Gerais, in the southeast of Brazil. Here's a link to the post with the rest of the tiny planet images from this location:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@daverobe/tiny-planet-images-sao-thome-das-letras-minas-gerais-brazil

Tiny Planet - Cachoeira Vale das Borboletas



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This image was taken at the Cachoeira Vale das Borboletas (Waterfall Valley of the Butterflies in English) at São Thomé Das Letras in Minas Gerais. My wife and I went here on a guided coach tour or trip with other people and visited the town and this waterfall. The main industries and attractions in this area are stone mining and tourism, especially due to the natural environment, e.g waterfalls, caves and the alternative lifestyle which attracts visitors. I took my 360 degree camera and captured this image and the one below from a 360 degree pic I took at this spot. I took others while we were there in this town. The place reminded me of Glastonbury in England because of its alternative lifestyle and the items you can buy in the shops, such as ornaments of dragons, wizards and crystals.🌐

Here's an inverted version of the same photo. 😊:


An inverted tiny planet image of the Cachoeira Vale das Borboletas

I hope you liked my post and the tiny planet photos that I like to create? Congratulations to the previous winners and good luck to the future winners and entrants - see you soon. 👍


Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

your pictures are beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26