You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me on a night photography adventure in Hamburg

in DTube3 years ago

Ahah, yes, I get the shyness too. Here's an observation I made recently. If I'm walking around town and talking to a friend in a video call, I don't give a fuck. If I'm recording a video, I freak out. So there might be some mindset game I can play to put myself in the video call frame of mind when there's nobody actually there!

Sort:  

Since I normally don't do video calls on the street I was not able to recognize that ^^ So thx for the observation and suggested mindgame :) I will try that out for sure. Also I guess when it comes to taking photos it could help to think as a tourist. I will try those two things soon when I go in the inner city of hamburg to make some long exposures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48