The long walk - fitness transformation and mindfulness via walking

in DTube3 years ago


Greetings,

In my previous blog post on our beloved Hive platform, I mentioned that I've been walking again. My plan is to walk every day for the next 3 months. The reason why I picked 3 months is that it's a good landmark in the fitness world at which point people start to see the results of their consistent exercise/nutritional changes.

I figured I'll also be doing some of my videos while I walk. Why not?

Today's chit-chat is about the ongoing fuel "shortage" in London and other parts of the country. It's not a real shortage - there's more than enough fuel for everyone. The issue is to do with delivery drivers that are certified to drive oil tankers to the fuel stations. Even then, it was the panic buying that created the ongoing crisis, not the actual reduction of fuel delivered to stations.

I also say a few words about recording vertical video. I hate doing it, but I have a good reason for doing it while walking.

Peace & Love,

Ade


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Nice one Ade! Cheers for the shoutout. Back in the day? I'm still doing it now fella!
Well done for doing this. Hope to see some more!
Your audio sounded good by the way.

LOL.. I guess I meant the "inspiration" was from back in the day.. haha. You're the OG walker blogger on here man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42