Splinterlands 202005030916 Serpertine Spy Support | Serpentine Spy 力顶 😎 (by @ace108)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


When I started playing this game, I've used the Serpentine Spy a bit but not much luck. Not that it didn't do enough work but the battles were lost. Soon, I forgot about it..... until the recent share your battle call. In this battle, I had the same monsters as the opponent coincidentally but I had one more. So, I won by some bullying but who cares. My Serpentine Spy did quite a lot of work in addition to the bashing by Globlin Mech. The rest did have to put in much effort. Good job overall.

当我开始玩这个游戏时,我使用了这Serpentine Spy几次但运气不佳。并不是说它没有做足够的打斗而是好几次结果是输了对战。不久后,我就忘了.....直到最近分享了你的对战号召。在这场对战,我碰巧更对手出同样的卡但我出了多一张。 所以,我算欺负弱者但谁叫他。除了Globlin Mech的抨击外,我的Serpentine Spy做了不少攻击。 其余的确实无需努力。 总体来说算合作愉快。


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50