CONTEST: WHAT IF ..? - 15 STEEM IN AWARDS - WEEK # 03 - Nomination from @sampu - If I can be a superhero I will be Phantom

in Impulso3 years ago

If I can be a superhero, I will choose to be Phantom.

IMG_20210613_224132.jpg

I will be the Commender of Bangalla's Jungle Patrol, but nobody will know my real identity as I will wear a mask and won't show my face.

I always wanted to be the person with long overcoat. I will enter the pub and surprise the alcoholic people sitting there.

I want to reach anywhere with the help of my companion Hero the horse. I will also have my mountain wolf Devil as my all time companion.

I will be aware about any incident happening in Bangalla, people doesn't need to "call" me when my presence is required.

I will follow advice from Guran when required.

After all, I will take oath "I swear to devote my life to the destruction of piracy, greed, cruelty, and injustice, in all their forms, and my sons and their sons shall follow me".

The attached photo is clicked by me using my Redmi 9 Power mobile. Mr. Phantom is guarding my bookshelf since my class 4 !!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

¡El nombre está genial! Serías como un vaquero medieval?

Hello @impulse, Phantom was a person who has taken an oath to fight crime across generation.

You may read about Phantom in Wikipedia

 3 years ago 

Listo! Gracias por compartir esa data!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50