Problems upon problems..

What a fucked up bullshit start to any day.. several problems this morning have put me in a foul mood.. like I'm ready to punch a baby type foul.. weed problems.. car problems.. and in miserable dick cold freezing temperatures and welcome to today's..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

FML Wednesday..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

hope ya find your stash!

$trdo
!COFFEEA
For you

Congratulations @avare, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davedickeyyall!
@davedickeyyall will receive 0.13832775 TRDO & @avare will get 0.09221850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sounds like you could use a little tropical island! I could too.

Light is right there at the end of the tunnel though in a couple days. Make sure the light is not just a big ass train coming at ya.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nigger faggot fucktard fuck Dave! And here it is I only thought I had bad days. Nothing is worse then not being able to find your weed. It is better to be out of weed then to lose your weed. Maybe Alaska ate your stash HA HA.

I hope the day will progress to something much better, @davedickeyyall! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Fuckin Hump Days! My morning started off pretty shitty too but yours definitely takes the cake.. Oh and I almost died laughing when I saw the punching babies part, I thought only I said shit like that! LMAO

Hope your day gets better man.

I like it! You, my friend, deserve a !BEER :0)


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @moderndayhippie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @davedickeyyall here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Take some !BEER for a good mood.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall, your post successfully recieved 0.13832775 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@avare earned : 0.0922185 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79