INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @zunwiejoel. Thursday 18 2024

3002F36D-7D5A-44F1-B1FF-E48479CA46EC.jpeg

                    ABOUT ME 

My name is Zunwie Joe. I am native of Batibo village in the North West Region of Cameroon. I live in the city of Bamenda with my family. Being the first of my siblings, i am 23 years old and currently year 4 student of the University of Bamenda studying Communication and Development Studies in the Faculty of Arts.

7B3801E6-7969-400F-A834-81D5BC8EAE7C.jpeg

do have little idea on crypto base on the new evolvement in Wich the world is turning into having knowledge on crypto is much more beneficial as it will help a long way as personal development is concerned
Being a family of Steemit it's with reality facts one wouldn't be interested in all content post but I do look forward in engaging with educational Content post, motivation and self development post with this I believe it wil help to build me in different diamention life has to offer as days goes by

                 CAREER AND EDUCATION 

currently year 4 student of the University of Bamenda studying Communication and Development Studies in the Faculty of Arts.I have a strong passion for journalism, public relations, and community development. My goal is to spread information that can change lives around the world. I look forward to bringing information to the most remote communities in my country, aiming to empower them and open them up to the world of information, technology, knowledge, and opportunities.

5DE8BDD1-96E0-42E9-BA29-300B65FCAC42.jpeg

                   ACHIEVEMENT 

Throughout my academic life, I have constantly been involved in activities related to my areas of passion. I had the opportunity to carry out my internship at the CBC Radio Station FM 97.2 (Cameroon Baptist Convention), which broadened my knowledge on how to better relate and communicate with my society. Being able to anchor a program on air was indeed a great satisfaction for my personal growth. I also had the opportunity to carry out an internship in the field of development. During this time, I had the privilege to work and better understand how society operates and how to bring about development. This experience was indeed satisfying and led to significant achievements in community building, public relations, and more.

65BC92AD-ACDD-440B-882C-76EF7FBC8E02.jpeg

         REASON FOR BEING HERE 

The purpose of being part of this great community is to connect with mindful and creative individuals, share and catch up on interesting activities and creations, and document every moment. I look forward to new plans and project suggestions from this great community.

         WHAT I WILL BE TALKING ABOUT

The posts I will be sharing will focus on community development, educational, and inspirational topics, which I believe will greatly impact the Steemit community. I also have a strong passion for environmentalism, which explains why I am taking the time to learn and volunteer in creating a more sustainable planet.

                      HOBBIES

Some of my hobbies include playing football, music lover that is singing and listening to music, following the fashion and entertainment industry world , etc.
I was introduced to Steemit by mr-greens of The Greens during one of his Sensitization Campaigns at Teken Football Field.
I look forward to learning and connecting with Steemit accross the world

#introducingyourself# #newcomer# #steemit# #steemcameroon# #lifestyle#

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, unlock steemit achivement before posting anything. I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 3 days ago 

Greetings friend @zunwiejoelr

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

I wish you success.

 2 days ago 

Welcome on Steemit and feel free to ask for guidance via the WhatsApp group in case of any challenges on the platform. Stay active and follow the rules .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70