25% payout for this post, the beneficiary goes to @steem-cameroon THE DIARY GAME (6 SEPTEMBER 2021)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

The story begins at 06.00am that morning when the alarm that I set at that hour rang so that it woke me up from my deep sleep that night then I immediately woke up from my long sleep then went straight to the bathroom to clean myself then do all my obligations divided it after all right at 07.30 am I immediately turned on my two-wheeled vehicle to go to work and brought my sister with me on a ride which I will take to her school which is not far from where I work, after taking my sister to her school I immediately continued my journey at work, before arriving at work I stopped briefly at the warkop (coffee shop) for a quick breakfast, after breakfast at 08.00 am I arrived at work, coincidentally today I teach at 09.00 am I can relax for a moment in the office.


when you get to the adson place

right at 09.00 am I went to class today I taught in class III / a until 10.00 am then it was time for a break I took a short break in the school canteen, right at 11.00 am I went to @adson before going home to change my work clothes After spending about 1 hour talking at length with him I said goodbye to go home, when I got home I immediately changed my work clothes so they wouldn't get dirty because tomorrow is Tuesday I'm wearing the same uniform as today.


when leaving at the adson place

I spent my afternoon at home resting maybe because I was a little tired at work because the weather was quite hot which really drained my stamina.


when ordering drinks at robusta coffee


while at robusta coffee

That night, right at 09.00 pm I left my house to just look for entertainment. 10 minutes from my house by motorbike, there I arrived at 10.30 pm then I immediately went home to sleep, at 11.00 am all my activities finished today, I was already in bed and closed my eyes to sleep soundly.

That's my diary for today, thank you for those who have stopped by and read it, don't forget to follow me to follow my next diary, warm greetings from me.

Description: All the photos above were taken using the Vivo V15 smartphone, which is located in the vicinity of North Aceh, Indonesia.

25% payout for this post, the beneficiary goes to @steem-cameroon THE DIARY GAME (6 SEPTEMBER 2021)

About Me

Follow me @zulbahri



Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing about your best day in steem cameroon and as well setting steem cameroon beneficiary to your post pay out...

please make sure to comment with the link to your post under the main post from the community account so it won't be missed out

thank you,
do you mean I have to comment on the community account with my post link?

in which post I have to comment, can you send the link...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54