ACHIEVEMENT 1 By @zulbahri Introduce My Self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210905_132441.jpg

Good afternoon all steemians friends.

On this occasion, allow me to reintroduce who I am. My name is zulbahri with the account name steemit @zulbahri. I am the eldest of four siblings. I was born in MNS. Menasah Meucat March 24, 1989. I currently live in Mns. Meucat Kec. Nisam Kab. North Aceh Province, Indonesia.

After a long time of inactivity from the steemit platform, at the invitation of a friend to rejoin the steemit platform, in this post I want to reintroduce myself to all steemians according to the rules in @cryptokannon's post some time ago.

In 2018 I got to know crypto on the SBD exchange, Steem to BTC through the crypto market.
On this steemit platform I will try to make the best possible posts that are useful especially for myself and others.

In 2021 I was invited by friends who are members of the Indonesian steemit community to take part on the steemit platform, because they will get additional income from curating the posts that we make and the happiest thing is having lots of friends and exchanging information.

IMG_20210905_113849.jpg

That's my introduction to this post after getting enlightenment from @muzack1 and @sisol

Thanks to @cryptokannon, @anroja, @radjasalman, @el-nailul
Suggestions and criticism for better and more advanced I really hope.

Thank you for those who have stopped by and re-read the self-introduction post, warm greetings to all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@zulbahri,

you have to edit the post and change your first image with the paper on hand. please add your steemit username, date of joining steemit, and your country name. Do not add anything else to that piece of paper.

 3 years ago 

oke, thank you

Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi pada program prestasi pendatang baru, Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas pencapaian berikutnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47