How my Saturday went 06/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, I greet you all. hope you are all doing fine. Yesterday was a busy but pretty cool day.

When I got up in the morning around 5:30am, I made my little prayer and dressed my bed, after which I brushed my teeths and did my morning chores. After that, I took my bath and quickly dressed up, had breakfast and left for work around 7:30am.

BeautyPlus_20211107114748971_save.jpg
On my way to work

When I arrived around 8 o'clock, I cleaned the lab and attended to few patients, did some tests and gave out results.

IMG_20211103_092558_581.jpg
At work

At around 2pm, I had to go get ready for a wedding I had to attend.

IMG_20211106_151705_749.jpg
Ready to go

After the wedding, I went home really tired. So my dear steemians, that's how my day went. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow nice to know we have another health personnel here. @nafisatu come and meet your colleague

 3 years ago 

Wow, what a nice day you had. It wasn't really eventful, but as you said, it was a pretty cool day. You really look good in that black gown you wore for the wedding 🖤🖤

We can only hope for better days ahead 💥

 3 years ago 

Chaii please give me description of your hospital.

Nurse no fit fine so then u no sick. Nurse be this fine.

Nice day

 3 years ago 

Nice busy day. Happy you enjoyed it. Was hoping to see nice picts of the wedding.
You look gorgeous in black 🖤

 3 years ago 

What a great day spend by you my dear. I know how it's always interesting in attending weddings, so I'm sure you really enjoyed the wedding so much

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67