Creative Writing Contest Vol 03/ BUSINESS EXCELLENCE

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-25 at 9.48.06 PM.jpeg

Hello to everyone in Steemit, it is a new week and we pray to the almighty God for open doors and favor in every venture each and every one of us will undertake this week. I will want to take this opportunity to thanks @thegreens for the work he's doing to keep our Steem Cameroon community active.

I will like to talk today about BUSINESS EXCELLENCE. Are you a business person? are you aspiring to open a business? or are you confused with what kind of business to create? Business excellence will open our eyes to what we may do to achieve our goals.

To start with, do we know that God really does exist and communicates with us every day of our lives? telling us what to do and what not to do, but most people fail in life because they do not hear that voice of God or if at all they hear they might not do what they are asked to do.

There are three ways by which God talks to us, and I shall discuss the ways and link them to our day to day lives and how it affects our businesses. The three ways God talks to us are:

  • BURDEN IN YOUR HEARTH

The comes a time in your life where you have a heavy burden in your heart to carry on a project. During this period, you are totally restless and you ask yourself questions about what is really going on. Different people have different reactions to this burden upon their lives.

  • Some groups of people will pray to God for his grace and ask him to show a clearer picture of what God what them to do.

  • Another school of thought will just let the burden pass away with doing anything

  • Another school of thought will do what they mind burders them with.

  • Some people will not even notice this period in their life.

This is God's call for us to carry up a task or responsibility that may change our lives.

  • DREAMS

It is very rare now our days for people to see dreams where God directs them to do something. It was very common in the days of our fathers. So many people do no longer see visions and even when they see, they find it very difficult to interpret them. So dreams are not common but it is one of the ways God talks to a man.

  • GOD TALKS TO MAN THROUGH PEOPLE.

This is very common today, God uses people to transmit his message to us. You may find yourself in a terrible situation in life and you meet someone who gives you and advice on what to do or what step to talk so as to get out of that situation. So many people today fail or find themself in problems because they will not take advice from people thereby ignoring the voice of God.
It is very good to discuss your problems or difficulties with people, the solution to your problem is out there in the heads and mouths of the people you see.

Yes we know of dream killers, people with very little minds are not the type of people you should go discuss a business proposal or a project with. This type of person will kill your dream before you even begin please avoid them.

I want to tell my fellow Steemians today that, do not wait for God to come down from heaven to answer your prayers because he has already done so. That burden you have today is what God wants you to do, that advice you are been told, the business proposal in your hand are all God's answered prayers.

God has never given man a burden above the persons capacity to manage, do not be afraid of the start-up capital, do not be afraid to fail in the venture all you need to do is start whatever your mind is telling you, start what even your good friend or a father is advising you to do.

I am alive today because I do not neglect any words from the mouth of a human, I will try and fail but I must try. I remember when I came back from South Africa and was struggling to set up YEESJA. I was faced with a very serious financial crisis and I said to myself I will do what God wants me to do. So I started talking to people about my difficulties, where I started, and where I am today, so I spoke to @thegreens one morning about my situation and after hearing me talk, that is when he proposed STEEMIT to me and adviced me to create an account and start blogging. He saw my seriousness and interest in Steemit just so I will make my dreams come true, he mentored me to be the steemian i am today and I will tell you all here today that Steemit came as a breakthrough to me.

  • Always share your problems with people, and do what the advice you to do.
  • Avoid discussing a big dream with a dream killer.
  • Never be afraid to venture into any project or business that burdens your min, it is a call from God
  • Always pray when you have confusing or conflicting ideas in your mind.

JUST DO WHAT YOU HAVE READ AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR LIFE AND BUSINESS GROW.

Before I end here I will say I believe in three this in my life which are:

  • I BELIEVE IN GOD
  • I BELIEVE IN MYSELF
  • I BELIEVE IN HARD WORK

THANKS FOR READING
CC:
@steemcurator01
@thegreens
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopdia
@pennsif
@stephenkendal

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-09 at 1.53.09 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 7.30.52 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 7.30.51 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

 3 years ago 

What you are saying is really true. This life please let's learn to go down on our knees and pray for God's intervention in our lives

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for putting up this inpirational write-up. It ends with a lot of beautiful advice

Always share your problems with people, and do what the advice you to do.
Avoid discussing a big dream with a dream killer.
Never be afraid to venture into any project or business that burdens your min, it is a call from God
Always pray when you have confusing or conflicting ideas in your mind.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61