The diary game 1/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Helloo steemians ,accept my warm greetings from this end of globe northwest region of cameroon ,precisely Bamenda .I hope we are all waxing well in our various locations ?.I got up very early around 4am ,brushed my teeth,did my morning meditation and went straight to the dining table to complete some cakes for my friends father’s 80th Anniversary and the two grandchildren having the same birthday with their grand father .I was asked to deliver the cake at 12pm lastest which we all agreed .Around 6:30am I had to stop and prepare break fast for my family ,especially for my husband that goes for work very early. I prepared fried eggs 🍳 and 🥔 potatoes for his breakfast ,then made tea and bread for the for the rest of the people in the house .As food I prepared enoughed food yesterday evening that can take us for the whole of today,since I knew I will be very busy today .

At 8:30am I had to roundup with some few touches on the cakes ,covering the cakes with fondant icing and also with some decorations ,my fear was that I might run out time ,since I had three cakes to decorates ,this made me to increased my speed of decorating the cakes .finally I was through at 11:30 am ,immediately my friend called me that they have already started with the church services in their family house but I told her I can’t make it for the church service because am still rounding up with the cakes .After I took a warmbath dress up and told my sister to assist me with the cakes let carry it together for my friends father’s 80th birthday .

FF90FC5A-AA88-4DCB-8A33-BCEFDAE7742C.jpeg

633C28AA-393C-4BFA-877F-C23A400F93F5.jpeg

At 1pm we arrived at my friend father,s place where the celebration was taking place, I discovered the church service was still going on ,I stood at the roadside called my friend,immediately she came and took us to the house , gave us chairs and told me I will coordinate the cutting of the but why explaining to her am very tired and I can’t stay here for long ,I want to go back home and take a rest she refused and pleaded with me that the church service is almost finish and that I should wait for the program will be very brief ,I moved straight to the seating room ,arranged a table and placed the cakes on it and sat down .

9FC9669A-1E17-4F92-B9F9-1F11B578EC0C.jpeg

0DA356AC-7F69-42A8-A8B5-080595B3A2E8.jpeg
At 2pm the programmed for the reception started and was very brief I coordinated the cutting of the cake,later went to the table to eat but just seeing different types of dishes on the table I just took a drink,I had no appetite to eat .

1569EB58-09C5-4823-834D-4A95B13D1291.jpeg

At 4:30pm I arrived back home ,I was very tired and decided to laid down on the chair ,later discovered it was already 6:30pm went to the kitchen heated food,served my family ,we ate and called it a day .

A29EFDB9-E669-4233-833F-B94631BB0D06.jpeg

That how I spend my day 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

waaw great work....

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55