You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Friday 02/09/2022 | Attending A Traditional Meeting

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I can see you had a very busy splitting fire wood to help your aunts to prepare food for Njangi.littleGracious is always beside you hanging out with uncle .Jamama and Kati kati is my favorites I hope you enjoyed being in midst of your fellow brothers inthe meeting

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes ooh chéri, I'm glad I could help out my aunt in cooking through out. I was also chance to participate in the meeting which was great because I had to eat Khati-Khati and drink Sha😂🤣.. I wish to always participate in such meetings so that I could always eat such meals🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45