You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Thursday 01/09/2022 | Curation Day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I can see your day was a busy curating post on fintech and at the same time going to your aunts building site check how far the building have gone .The best moments is when you are staying your house and not renting .I think aunts is anxiously waiting pack to the new house soon .Only enjoyment for you for you eeeh foods and fruits everywhere in your post .Have a nice day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes oooh my dear, it was quite a busy day for me because I spend it though out curating articles while also Moderating in other communities and also carrying out my daily activities.. but thank God that it was all a success day for me

Thanks so much for your valuable comments

Only enjoyment for you for you eeeh foods and fruits everywhere in your post .Have a nice day

Hahaha 🤣😂 I eat to live and my most precious moments are when I sending in something into my stomach

 2 years ago 

Very important our body enough needs enough food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66