The Diary Game 🎯 01/02/2022 - HAPPY NEW MONTH

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello guys it's me again, your favorite girl with another diary game for you. I just want to say happy new month, wish you everything good, may God bless every work of your hands. My first day of the month was cool, so here's my diary game.

20220202_213301.jpg

So I woke up that morning quite early for my usual early morning Tuesday class. I got to class and the lectures went on successfully, we thank God. My other classmates and I had to move to the campus B since a lecturer scheduled a catch up class there. We got to the campus B and waited for our lecturer but her didn't come. We were all so furious because the campus B is quite a distance from the campus A. We had to walk back to the campus A and wait for the next class.

The next lecturer came and taught but he had to end his class early since they were instructed that classes should end by 1:30 pm. I went home tired and hungry so I made my usual fastfood which is potatoes and eggs.

PXL_20220201_160518450.jpg

After eating I snapped some notes and sent to my friend since she asked for it. I switched on the tv and watched Master Chef while lying down so that I could rest. Something good really happened while I was resting. Water started flowing in our cite. It hasn't flowed in like a year and it did all of a sudden in almost all the floors of the cite. I filled all my empty vessels very fast.

After flowing for a few hours it stopped but I am sure everyone had. From doing that I moved to the books and started my assignments.
Later in the evening I had a fruity dinner before bed.

PXL_20220202_201133771.jpg
watermelon and cucumber

That's how I ended my day. I thank God for the blessings of water. It's going to be a good month and a good year.

Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@hopelopo
@nellosimbo
@beckyliza

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If u add small ginger in that watermelon n cucumber, u will produce a very cool smoody.

 2 years ago 

Wow ok
I will try that 🙃🙃

 2 years ago 

No water no life. Water is really important for our day to day activities. When we have access to it we are happy

 2 years ago 

Aswear
I was happy sincerely

 2 years ago 

After eating I snapped some notes and sent to my friend since she asked for it. I switched on the tv and watched Master Chef while lying down so that I could rest. Something good really happened while I was resting. Water started flowing in our cite. It hasn't flowed in like a year and it did all of a sudden in almost all the floors of the cite. I filled all my empty vessels very fast.

I don't know why water is a problem now in every area of bamenda town . Thank God for your own that it started, we pray it should just continue as such. water is life, if there is no water in the house nothing can move on, better no electricity.

 2 years ago (edited)

Better all yah
I have blackouts

I live in Buea though

 2 years ago 

That water problem is not only on my side ehhh.

You were lucky to be in your room by that moment. Imagine if you were out🤔

 2 years ago 

Honestly thank God sha

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day

 2 years ago 

Day well spent sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46