You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 🎯 01/02/2022 - HAPPY NEW MONTH

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

After eating I snapped some notes and sent to my friend since she asked for it. I switched on the tv and watched Master Chef while lying down so that I could rest. Something good really happened while I was resting. Water started flowing in our cite. It hasn't flowed in like a year and it did all of a sudden in almost all the floors of the cite. I filled all my empty vessels very fast.

I don't know why water is a problem now in every area of bamenda town . Thank God for your own that it started, we pray it should just continue as such. water is life, if there is no water in the house nothing can move on, better no electricity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Better all yah
I have blackouts

I live in Buea though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42