You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 || A CALL FOR RESOLUTION ON DEBATE 🇨🇲🇨🇲 || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

The misunderstandings and side takings is just causing a rift...and the rift is causing both parties to drift more because they were close...

Steem Cameroon will benefit from all this but the relationship between the both parties is ruined. I pray they reconcile.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Truth be told, if both parties don't reconcile soonest, the community would have experienced a huge lose. The parties involved have done, and will do great things together. But it must start from our end.

 3 years ago 

I don't have problems with anyone again bro. It's all the past now

 3 years ago 

I don't have problems with anyone dr. I came with good intentions so It's all in the past now and I will always respect our leaders to the fullest just as before

Steem Cameroon will benefit from all this

I 🙏 pray it benefit because it will be for the good of all members of steemcameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41