Diary game - A good Sunday// by @wase1234 - 05-12-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello and good evening steemians. Had a good day yesterday so today I will be presenting my dairy game of yesterday. Was a good day .

So I woke up in the morning and did my usual morning chores and everything and praised the Lord.
Right after, I never really had much to do so I just sat around.
A friend of mine from secondary school came to visit and brought me some gifts. I haven’t seen this guy in like a year so he found out where I lived and then came to surprise me.
He came bearing gifts.

7DD3C072-FF43-4F35-B3B2-77D0CBC7E62C.jpeg

the gifts

We chatted for hours and caught up on a lot. Really great to see him.

So later that afternoon we both stepped out of the house and went to get some lunch.

C2F4A90E-C30E-45DC-8771-8C9B2903A0A6.jpeg

lunch

Lunch was great! So nice. It’s been ages I visited the 48 spices restaurant.
Who knew reuniting with one person could bring so much joy.
When we left there, we said our goodbyes and went out separate ways. I didn’t feel like going back home just yet so I visited a friend. I met her baking some cupcakes someone ordered for a friend.

EA0D7158-43E1-4C8F-8FE3-482545D3EE16.jpeg

cupcakes from heaven

Apparently this girl ordered cupcakes to thank her friend for being so wonderful. Isn’t that the best thing ever? Appreciating friendship.
So the baker is my personal person. Her business name is Rush’s Cakes and she’s really good.

Well I hung around with her for a while till I was ready to go home. It was already 7pm by that time.
I got home and of course fell on my goodies then watched some Philippine movies, followed up some assignments and prepared for bed.

Well that’s it for the day.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is catch-up vote for your achievement post of your Achievement 3 task post Below

 3 years ago 

The cupcakes make alot of sense . You had such a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Chaiii enjoyment catch you fine on that day... So this ya Baker friend where is she located in Buea? Chrismos don near man go need for di chop fine fine cake Dem so🤗

 3 years ago 

She’s based in buea but delivers everywhere

 3 years ago 

Wow my friend u had a really nice day, I wish I could join u😂😂😂😂 because my own was really boring.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha u will definitely join me when we link up

 3 years ago 

Wow you had a great day with your friend. I hope you gave him a warm welcome? Thanks for sharing your day madam

Hi, @wase1234,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38