#club75 : Betterlife - The Diary Game

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

So today was quite a different day for me in the city of Douala. I came to visit and spend time with my sisters but weekend is past which only means enjoyment continues... Hahahaha.

I woke up today morning very early. It was about 5am. It's a routine here that the adults wake up at that time to start getting the children's things for school ready.
We got them ready and they left the house before 7am chirping like birds.

I stayed at home with my sister for some time and while chilling breakfast was made.

PXL_20220124_081018795.jpg

Later on we both parted ways to follow up some errands. My errand was to go to the market and get stuff to prepare lunch. The market in Logpom Douala isn't that big and it's like many people don't sell there. It wasn't easy finding some items.

When I got home I made lunch. I prepared yam and huckleberry.

PXL_20220124_132013448.jpg
I ate and cleaned and I could finally rest my waist. Not longer after that the musketeers (children) came back from school. It was noise all over again.

By 6pm the tap started flowing so I was busy filling water. Later on we all gathered to watch the match between Cameroon and Comoros Island. It was a good game filled with tension but we are happy Cameroon pulled through.
After the football match everyone retired to bed.

That's how my day went... Thanks for reading

Cc:
@graciella

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend you cook no call me abi😔

 3 years ago 

Wehhh it's not like that oo

 3 years ago 

It’s how them?

Delegate your SP to @steem.ville and get all these benefits daily with no stop
  • You will receive a certain amount of upvote daily, base on the level of your delegation
  • Weekly reward up to 90%
  • Daily, your post will also be upvoted on @steem.ville curation trail (steem Ville community members auto upvotes)
  • In the future, @steem.ville will always protect you from unwanted downvote.

Invest/Delegate your Steem Power and be assure of your daily income. Click here for more details.

Support @steem.ville initiative by delegating your Steem Power. Click on the box of your choice below🧫
250 SP500 SP1000 SP
2000 SP5000 SP

IMG_20211028_062255.jpg
Join our Discord Server & Community for more details

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣who called you musketeer when you were young madam

 3 years ago 

😂 the person that had power more than me

 3 years ago 

😂ok oo

 3 years ago 

Hahaha say musketeer....🤣🤣. E di show say only the kind noise weh them dey make eh

 3 years ago 

That pikin Dem fit make u run house with noise 😹

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 I thought as much

 3 years ago 

Cameroon and football chaii yesterday I Cameroon really win by Force de exspiriance 😂😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 na really force of experience
No move wah country news abeg

Wife material in the making🔥🔥.. put power😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39