You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Along the Way in Life: My Life Experiences and Lessons Learned" - July 13, 2024

in Steem Cameroon3 days ago

My friend human beings are terrible, some are sheep in wolf clothing. That's why as a Christian my bible says "woe to any man or woman that put his/ her trust in another man (paraphrased). It is only God alone that we can trust, for men can and would fail us, sorry about your life experiences, I believe it has gone a long way into shaping you to the person you've become now.

Success to you ma'am

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and kind words. I agree that trusting in God is important, as people can sometimes disappoint us. My experiences have indeed shaped who I am today, and I'm grateful for the strength I've gained along the way. Wishing you success and blessings as well.🤗🌸💖💞

You're most welcome ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48