You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Along the way in Life”-Tough Times Don't Last But Tough Men Do [13/07/2024]"

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Oh my God! Your last sentence is also my perspective; "anything I get is mine, anything I can't get wasn't meant for me". I don't do die or do affair in any situation whatsoever, I know that some lessons of life comes just to shape.

I can relate your pain and trauma when I also lost my beloved mother, till date it's as if she's on a journey that one day she will return. I'm glad that in all that you went through you didn't lose your focus, keep pushing for there's a light at the end of the tunnel my friend.
Best of luck in your entry

Sort:  
 last month 

Whatever is ours won't stress us to get, and the pain of loosing our parents, I mean either of them could just be another dream we wish we could wake up from, at the end time heals.

Thank you for dropping by my friend.

You are absolutely right, what is ours won't stress us to get. You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66